Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 60 miles of Alhambra, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...let's enjoyed together

In his own words

Hello, my name is Julio I was born in El Salvador raise is Los Angeles.I am here to meet my other half looking for a smart, ambitious, fun, sweet, loving woman that is ready to be in a serious relationship . I consider myself fun, ambitious, adventures, romantic very passionate. I am also a great SALSA dancer I used to compete and perform love music a lot. I am also a gentlemen is important to always open a door for a lady. I believe is very important to treat a woman with respect that’s the education, and values my parents teach me. I am in a great moment in my life, enjoying every second of it to the fullest. The reason I joined match is because I am ready to enjoy life next to someone special, and if you feel that we can get to know each other let’s do it … life is too short risk every moment because it might lead you to the best time in your life. I love to travel travel , and travel.....also music, walk by the beach, dinning out, cooking....etc looking for someone full of life that is adventures and fun. I have my career in the telecommunication world, of course I have so many goals and dreams. I live life to the fullest, I hate drama life is too short so if you want to get to know me send me a message, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe specially Barcelona, Italy,I also like Puerto Rico, France, miami, vegas, LA etc

Favorite things

I love traveling, listening too music, walk on the beach, dinning out, cooking, exercise, hiking, wine, road trips, playing soccer, dancing, comedy clubs, movies, etc....

For fun

On my free time I love too Travel, Movies, Cooking, Parks, Museums, Beach, Comedy clubs, Musicals, Art, Fashion, Staying home etc. I love to do a lot of things and I am open to also do the things my partner likes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in El Salvador at the age of 12 years raise in Los Angeles
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in god, and thank him everyday for a wonderful life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral