Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pioneer Village, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Caution: character at work

In her own words

I would hope that I am someone that people gravitate toward. I like to have fun, be with friends and just generally relax with awesome people. A good time for me means music, laughing and challenges. I'm looking for someone that I can hang out and connect with, spend some quality time and get to know. Getting to know me: My life would not be complete without my kids, music and Pittsburgh Steelers football. ;) I'm a huge nfl junkie, and can get a little, uh...passionate on game day. (Read: if you're looking for a good woman who will watch the game with you, then I'm your girl!) Football is my sport of choice but I do follow college basketball. Love watching sports: alone or with people, out at a bar or curled up on my couch. Music makes me feel good. I play, sing, dance, write, record, you name it. The louder and more fun the better. I have two beautiful, amazing wonderful darlings that I adore with my entire being. One boy, one girl and one mom - we make a fantastic little family. They do live with me part time. When I'm home by myself I read as much as I can. I love books and can read them over and over without getting bored. I also have this thing about water. Its just beautiful to me and I love to swim, ski or just be in the lake. Its very calming. I am pretty independant, but mostly out of nessescity. I'm pretty affectionate, I like to touch and be touched. And I'm extrodinarily honest, both my best and worst quality at times. Passionate, ambitious, generous, sincere - all words people have described me with at one point or another. I like to have fun, and whatever I do I like to do at full throttle. :) I recently started going to the gym, and I have to say I'm really enjoying it. I like doing things that will make me better. I want someone that I can be friends with, be comfortable around and not feel like I have to put on any type of show to impress. For me, I know a man is right for me when I feel secure enough with myself to be girly around him. I need someone who is going to let me shine, make me a better person and allow me to do that for them as well. I have a pretty strong personality, so confidence is a must...fake it if you need to! I hope to find someone who will accept everything I have to give them, and give a little back in return. I love to love, and love to be loved. Hoping to find someone that I can connect with to have fun and begin a new relationship. A little shy about making the first move, so messages are always better than winks... Julie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

my kids have a couple hamsters. we are starting small...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't travelled much, but would love to be able to. One of my dreams is to travel to Europe. Ive also been to New Orleans and loved it. And the beach is a must.

Favorite things

I am addicted to books, seriously. And I will read them over and over again....each time, I get something new. And music: being without it is like suffocating. Also, mexican food, museums, theater, riding bicycles, being on the water and my job.

For fun

I love live music and going out to hear local bands and artists. Cheering on the Steelers, bike riding with my family, going places with my kids. I'm Ok being a little silly sometimes. I love water, and being outside.

Last read

Probably something for my work or my kids. But I religously read the Monday Morning Quarterback in Sports Illustrated - Love that column.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school reading, and get too hang out with teenagers all day. And I"m just crazy enough to love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. Im not perfect, but always struggle to improve.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
undergrad at eku, masters at wku, post masters work at indiana southeast. education is pretty important to me.