Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

juliew66

48 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
American honey..

In her own words

update 3/9/15: Im such a dork....I didn't realize that if I "liked" your photo in the daily match it would tell you Im interested. Also, had no clue you would find out if I made you a favorite! Was hoping that the sneak peek was anonymous but I doubt that too. Sorry if I offended any of you guys. Oh well, now I know and if I like your photo or favorite you, pretty much means I'm interested! :) I was born in Kansas and moved to Colorado in 1990. I love it here but lately I have been wanting to head to warmer places. Maui! My friends would describe me as a sweet girl who is a big goofball. I LOVE to laugh (I think every girl says that on here) and not take everything so seriously. I tend to be a smart ass sometimes and like to "dish" it out. Im a nice girl (ugh, gets me no where) who likes to have fun. I LOVE to wear heels, but wear flip flops too. I'm up for anything. I'm spontaneous and like to be challenged and being exposed to new adventures. I don't like routine, I get bored too easily. Probably ADD :// I am a down to earth girl, and I care about people. I love to have a great conversation and really get to know someone. I tend to be a little bit competitve, but I will let you win sometimes. ;) I don't have the long nails, but they are kept nice for my job, nor do I spend a lot of time shopping for new "things" (my 16 yr old daughter is working on me though). So you may see me in the same clothes but I am pretty simple and don't get caught up in brand names. I love to watch college football especially K-State! I like to swim, ski, ride my rode bike, play tennis, hike, entertain, drink wine, hang out on a boat, listen to live music and travel. Im a horrible speller/writer, but Im funny and enjoy making each other laugh. I wake up in a good mood everyday because honestly I have a lot to be thankful for and I am a "happy" person. I don't understand why girls are so angry, sad and create so much drama. Guess I was raised by great parents. I try to eat healthy most of the time but dang I love a good plate of nachos and adult beverages! What I find sexy in a man... a guy who can fix or build something or at least try, or help me fix/build it or how about you just wear the tool belt, loyal, honest, witty, patient, mellow, kind, respectful, confident, strong, rugged, successful. You don't have to shave everyday, (love the scruffys) have your own interests, but respects mine, and wants to share ones together, makes me laugh so hard it hurts, likes to sing in the car or doesn't care if I do, athletic, loves sports, whispers in my ear, and a great kisser. Things I don't find sexy: name droppers, guys who get jealous of an innocent girls night out, arrogant, intense, clingy, full of himself. I have a great relationship with my ex. So I need you to have the same. I don't like drama between you and your ex. I spend a lot of time with my kids, but now that one is in college and the other is driving I have more time for me and you. However, I admire a guy who spends his time with his kids too. Like everyone else, I am so grateful for my kids. They are my world! If you would like to meet for a drink or hike or whatever, send me an email. Looking forward to meeting you! Please don't be offended if I don't reply to your email...just means I didn't see a connection and I would expect the same from you. ciao~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Platte River Bar, I also love dive bars where no one knows me, The Secret Stash, Kates wine bar, the lake by my house, wash park, my warm bed.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

classic rock, blues and country, "that 80's" band, Paddle boarding, king pong, sushi, sunsets, sunrises, summer, my outdoor shower, laughing with friends, spas, aspen, wine/beer, when my dog looks up at me, when my kids tell me they love me.

For fun

hike, swim, ski, ride on back of a harley, live music, happy hour, Rockies games, CU football games, watch K-State football, hang out around fire pit with friends and wine, dinner parties.

Last read

Bon Appetit, Southern Living, oh and my textbooks from school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral