Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
every time it rains it rains pennies from heaven

In her own words

I am fairly new to Olympia and would enjoy getting to know this city better, not to mention the people who live around these parts and the beautiful sights off the beaten path. My favorite method of traveling is on my trusty road bicycle, though walking is also perfectly pleasant. I am curious to learn about hobbies and activities I haven't tried yet such as snowshoeing, rock climbing, juggling, creating ceramics, and sewing my own clothes. There are so many beautiful places I'd like to see outdoors in this region. It is a pity school keeps me so busy I haven't had an opportunity to see them quite yet. If you have a favorite destination on the peninsula or a mountain you enjoy climbing, I would love to know where to explore. When I do have extra time I love to read, watch films, write letters and postcards even from my hometown. Traveling is always a strong temptation if I find I have excess funds. I have lived abroad for a couple of years and I enjoy speaking Spanish. I don't know other languages so well but language acquisition never ceases to fascinate me. One of my favorite parts about traveling is realizing however different another culture may seem on the surface, there are so many comforting similarities when you take a closer look. My friends and family are very dear to me. I look forward to acquiring some new pals in and around Olympia while I complete my degree.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and would rescue one in a heartbeat if I had the requisite time to care for them.

Political views



The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends, being outdoors, bicycling, practicing yoga, reading, traveling, listening to music, creating handicrafts, and appreciating every day. Maira Kalman is my hero. My favorite film is Amelie.

For fun

I enjoy bicycling, reading, walking, meeting friends, enjoying the morning hours, being outside, watch films, crafting (terrariums, knitting, printing), taking photographs, drinking coffee and listening to music.

Last read

Ex Libris by Anne Fadiman for pleasure and quite a stack of books on opportunity gaps, behaviorism, the trouble associated with standardization in education to name a few for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Feminism, environmentalism, and fostering a sense of community are my religion.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing a second degree which keeps me fairly busy. I am passionate about multilingual education and lifelong learning.