Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As You Like It!

In her own words

I am a very engaging and accepting person who has class and substance. I love irony and I enjoy getting to know new people particularily if they have insight, are knowledgeable and have a great wit about them. I like to travel (Overseas & Domestically) and would like to do more. I love to read and keep up on current events. I like the history channel, news, discovery, comedy. I have volunteered my time to various causes. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny and generous. My perfect match would be a man who is successful and who loves a challenge. He should be as amenable to going to a play or cooking with me as playing golf or fishing. He should appreciate a woman who is graceful and balanced and be unafraid to engage in honest discussion about anything. He should enjoy life, have fun and appreciate those things that are most valuable in life, God, family and friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants; Almost anywhere along 5th Avenue or Mercado in Naples or Twisted Vine ,Lush, Cru, etc in Fort Myers. Travel to Europe (again) , Abacos, Ireland, Africa, China, Australia.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love almost all foods, American, Italian, Thai, Chinese, etc. My favorite color is red. I love to watch comedy, action/adventure movies. Blues, Christian Rock, Country Western and Rock music. Love to read Follet, Ludlum, Grisham.

For fun

I enjoy mixing it up from art, music, dance and theatre to fishing,boating. I like to read and enjoy lively, intelligent and humorous conversation. I like a great restaurant or cooking at home. I have done some traveling and would love to do more.

Last read

Loved the book "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. As a Pyschology professor of mine once said "complexity through simplicity".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a BBA from FSU and Manage a Family owned LLC (Income Properties).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother a Southerner of English descent and Father of Italian descent (Born in Italia). A descendant of a British admiral and of a signer of the Declaration of Independence.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended FSU and had a great time and graduated with a business degree.