Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hoping to meet someone special!

In her own words

Hi...I am originally from Pittsburgh, left to go to college, and came back here for work afterwards. I enjoy living here because there are a lot of things to do and it enables me to see my family and friends on a regular basis. I have been with the same company for about 8 years and being successful at work is very important to me. Of course, I always find time for fun as well. I enjoy shopping, going out with friends or watching a Pittsburgh sporting event. I try to go running on a regular basis and have done a few 10ks and half marathons. Some of my friends have had success on Match so I was interested in giving it a try as well. I consider myself to be a easy-going, smart, friendly girl with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a guy who shares some of these same traits, and who is loyal, dependable, and easy to talk to. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and get to a decent amount of it both for fun and for work. Some of my favorite cities are Chicago, Las Vegas, and Fort Lauderdale. I have only been to Europe once, but I would definitely like to go back there sometime soon.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, and Glee, and American Idol. I enjoy renting new movies or seeing them in the theater. My favorite types of food are Seafood, Mexican, and Itallian.

For fun

I enjoy meeting up with friends for happy hour, dinner and drinks at a new restaurant, to go shopping, or to watch a Pirates, Pens, or Steelers game. I enjoy staying out in Robinson near where I live or going out somewhere downtown or in Shadyside.

Last read

I enjoy easy read books such as those by John Grisham, Emily Giffin and Jodi Picoult. I also try to stay caught up with the news by reading about it most days online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer for a large company in the Pittsburgh area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree from Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA. I am working on an MBA from the University of Pittsburgh.