Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't believe I'm doing this....Then again, so are you! ;)

In her own words

I'm pretty shy at first, but once I warm up I can have a sick sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm pretty self sufficient, but still want to find someone who makes me feel like I can't live without them! I'm currently working in hospital security (so yes I can kick butt if needed!) but I'm going to school for Nursing (so I can mend your wounds after the butt kicking!) I'm a very kind-hearted and caring person. I'm pretty easy-going..can find enjoyment in just about anything as long as I am with the right person/ people. I have two kids (a 10 year old girl and a 12 year old boy) so it is very important to me that the person I am looking for be a strong positive male figure in their lives. I'm hoping to find someone who can make me laugh, treat me right, and need me as much as I need him. A good back massager would also be a plus! A couple other things to mention...If you do drugs, keep looking- you are not my type...Alcohol is fine, as long as you're not a raging alcoholic! If you don't have a profile pic I probably will not respond...It just makes me feel like you're hiding something! I am also not looking for a long distance relationship, so Minnesotans only please! Oh and if you're thinking about stalking me, I do have to warn you that I sleep with a Glock next to my bed and I'm not afraid to use it if provoked! ;) With all that said, please, for the love of God, help this girl to stop having to cuddle with a pillow at night!! :D I haven't been on here for a while...I got sick of paying the price and not getting a whole lot out of it...But if you're really interested I'm on Plenty of Fish now and we can chat on there for free so look me up if you're interested! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do have allergies around most cats and some dogs...but I do love them both!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy going places like Minnehaha Falls, Lower Afton, and the Coon Rapids Dam. I also have family from Bemidji, MN so enjoy that area also.


Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids, MN

Favorite things

I like to cook, but I'm not the greatest at it! I enjoy simple pleasures- hanging out and watching a movie or going for a nice walk. I like watching sports like the Wild, Twins, or Vikings but I can't pretend to always understand it! ;)

For fun

I like to go exploring with my two kids. We enjoy checking out new outdoors places that have a nice view to go hiking. I'm adventurous, but still timid- Would love to go skydiving someday!

Last read

TEXT BOOKS! I don't really have time for reading anything else! I am going into the second semester of nursing school (RN) so it consumes alot of my time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently working in hospital security, but am in school for Nursing. Just starting the second semester of the RN program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree