Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting in having fun, hiking in the mountains, and no games?

In her own words

Describing myself in a couple paragraphs...Well, I guess I am looking for…simply a nice guy!! I value honesty, dependability, considerate, a sense of humor,and good values. About myself.... I would consider myself fun, loyal, active, laid back, open-minded, compassionate, and loves to laugh. I don't take myself too seriously and enjoy many diverse activities and try to keep in shape, but I am always striving for improvement. Fitness is definitely part of my life and I exercise 3-4 times a week. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking, movies, good conversation, writing, reading, dancing, live music, great food, tasting wine, and trying new things. About him...Looking for someone to make me laugh, who is open-minded, optimistic, compassionate, active, outgoing, honest, ambitious, and has a great smile. No couch potatoes or excessively hyper guys-likes to be active yet enjoys quiet evenings as well. Not overly opinionated or argumentative, but has passion about some things. Not closed-minded, but a critical thinker. Is assertive, yet sensitive--NOT macho. Has own interests/hobbies but willing to share new ones. Confident, yet not egotistical. PLEASE leave your excess baggage at the door. We have all been hurt, it doesn't mean all men and women are the same. I am not interesting in a "casual" relationship or a email/text relationship. I prefer person or at least the phone to get to know each other. I realize I may be old-fashioned in that way. =) I am looking for someone who is emotionally, spiritually, physically, and mentally healthy and knows what they want. I am not looking to "fix" anyone. Nor do I want drama! Lastly, faith is essential since I am a Christian.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE to travel...see the world! Often times, I like to jsut see other parts of Colorado!

Favorite things

What I like: I am not looking for a cyber-pal or a casual encounter. Prefer someone that does not have emotional baggage. I am pretty laid back, like to have fun, but despise drama--not looking for a roller coaster ride and games.

For fun

I like so many things from dancing to photography to hiking, drinking wine, and watching football. Like to have fun; be with a good group of friends. Looking for people who enjoy the same! I am originally from Chicago, but love the mountains!

Last read

I read all the time, so it would be hard to choose. I generally read non-fiction, humorous, or Christian books. Right now, I am also a writer as you can see in my occupation, so that takes up most of my time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Air Force Reserves and a freelance writer at Inspired to Write.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is VERY important to me. So if you a die-hard athiest, don't bother!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral