Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is it, and it's perfect.

In her own words

I fully believe in taking action to create what I want out of life. And if describing myself in at least 100 characters is what it takes, I'm all for it. I'm a dabbler, liking to try a little bit of everything. . I'm constantly thinking about the big questions, like what it it means to live a good life. I spent this afternoon trying to convince my grandma to move in with me. Walking the aisles of Target is a not-so-secret guilty pleasure. Oh, and really good yogurt. That hits the spot pretty much every time. Do you find yourself laughing and smiling the majority of your day? Or think that joining me as I learn to navigate my kitchen would be a fun way to spend an afternoon? Well, then just maybe you should do more than wink at me, and let me know what's been on your to-do list of late.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think I've wanted a dog my whole life. I think the time has come for me to finally follow through! My dream dog? A chocolate brown miniature dachshund from a rescue group.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ferry Building, Cupid's Arrow, Land's End Visitors Center, Santa Cruz redwoods, Urban Flow on a Saturday morning followed by a meal at Source


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Areas I'm Exploring: interior design, container gardening, home cooking, triathlon training, Spanish fluency, entrepreneurship Things that make me happy: boardgame nights with friends, long nights of dancing, other people's dogs I encounter

For fun

Active outdoors activities!! I've been loving the excitement of urban bike riding. Hiking and camping are other loves, as well as long distance running and yoga. I love doing anything for the first time!

Last read

Last book finished: Eat and Run by Scott Jurek Currently working on: The First 90 Days Faves: Shantaram, anything by Dave Eggers, East of Eden, White Teeth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference