Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | New Smyrna, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like socializing, laughter, wine, music, cooking, pets, mountains, beaches, and deep conversation, then you and I should chat :)

In her own words

You are meeting a fun, cheerful, happy person who has much to give. I have received many gifts in my life and now I want to give back to someone who wants to reciprocate. I am all about creating a warm comfortable home, LOVE kids and pets, with a "the more the merrier" attitude. I am adventurous and want to try new things. I am very easy going but also create a healthy structure and discipline in my life. My stress level usually stays at an even keel and I am a strong person able to handle challenge with grace. I don't expect life to be easy, but I DO expect it to be fun!! Wont you come and enjoy the ride with me? PS I LOVE Christmas! YOU are looking for a soft, open, warm and friendly woman who believes in friendship and love. You appreciate my giving nature and want to give back in return. You like new adventures and are open to new experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I am a certified petaholic!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, Vermont


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music- grew up in the 70s - partial to rock - but I like new pop music too! Love period movies, dramas, cooking, wine, pets, kids, family time, boating, fishing, horses, farms, outdoors, making memories....

For fun

family & friends, going to my farm, boating, fishing, music concerts, restaurants, Steelers games

Last read

How to search your Cherokee Indian roots



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time mom with three grown kids - kids have made my life great!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White girl with a Cherokee great grandmother
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in epidemiology