Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Memphian in the Mountains!

In her own words

Hi! So about me: Sarcastic, witty, open-minded, easy-going, fitness freak, athletic, season2 snowboarder, soccer player, travel fiend, nurse, southern-raised, kind, dog-lover, independent, and happy. About you: So top three qualities would have to be 1) witty, make me laugh...a sense of humor lasts forever and if I can laugh my way into my 90s I will be one smitten kitten. 2) physically fit, take care of yourself. I can't imagine not working out and I find it hard to relate to people who don't take care of their bodies. 3) have a passion for traveling...I've been fortunate to travel around Europe and Australia, among other places and always have an international trip in the works-next up is Prague and Germany during Oktoberfest! I have a deep desire to see the world and it would be pretty cool to find someone who shares that passion. Hard limits: no smokers and no hardcore metrosexuals (I must own more scarves than you and my shoes must always be cuter) I feel lucky that I've gotten to a place in my life where I am completely happy and content being on my own. However I am ready to share my happiness with someone! I love meeting new people so if anything let's have drinks and see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

the aforementioned Lizzy- my shepherd/collie baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Wash Park, Red Rocks, London, Sydney, Amsterdam, Athens, Mexico, Raiford's in Memphis


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Music-wise I'm currently into anything from Mumford Sons to Luke Bryan. Mum at RedRocks=amazing.TV shows:Modern Family, The League, Breaking Bad, and Friday Night Lights. And if a food has chocolate in it I will eat it fo'sho.

For fun

Love seeing more and more of CO any chance I can. Enjoying the weather, patio happy hours, would love to go on more camping/hiking trips, Red Rocks concerts, Rockies games, dog parks, etc.

Last read

My W-2 form. It needs more zero's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, went to private schools up until college but I haven't been back to church in awhile nor do I really agree with alot of what Catholicism teaches so I guess I am more Christian/Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral