Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Albany, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
LIFE Begins Out Side Your Comfort Zone...

In her own words

All you need is 20 seconds of pure insane bravery and I promise it will be worth it" -Benjamin Mee SOME FUN FACTS ABOUT ME: I like and enjoy the women i have become and where I plan on going in my future. I really enjoy where my life has taken me so far, just would like to not spend it alone. (I'm not perfect no one is, but I'm striving to be a better person everyday). That’s one of the reasons why I am on Match is to hopefully find someone who will enjoy the little things in life with me, take that journey that we both have never been on. - born and raised in PITTSBURGH!!! - "BLAST IN A GLASS" (at least that's what everyone tells me lol). - has some sexy tattoos lol. - open heart scrub nurse (aka the surgeons right hand man during surgery) - new to the area - in the process of continuing on in my career. - words people have used to describe me unique, trustworthy, faithful, kind, big heart, funny, laid back and chill, a cool ass chick. - words I use to describe myself outgoing, pure, honest, just enough sweet and spice mixed into one! - I have a bubbly personality and I’m a get straight to the point kind of woman. - the kind of chick that is up for anything and will always try something once. - lively personality and loves to make people laugh. - strong, independent, well educated, self-sustaining, well rounded real woman with her head on straight. - Love to take road trips, visit with friends and family, try new adventures, movies, sports, sporting events, music, concert. Well don’t want to keep going on and on because then you’ll have nothing to ask me on our first date lol SOMETHING’S I’M LOOKING FOR IN A MATCH: - has goals and dreams for there further - good job - lives on there own -likes to travel and see new things - a gentleman that respects a lady (that just means he was raised by a good momma) - a little old school (i.e. still opens doors for lady's) Im ultimately looking for my best friend, someone to share my life with. someone that enjoys my company just as much as I enjoy theirs. He has to be able to make me laugh, because I believe that if you don’t smile or laugh in a day’s time, then you didn't make every moment count in that day. He has to enjoy going out and doing things just as much as he enjoys staying in and cuddle on the couch. I’m just looking for my better half, someone who is my equal and respects me as I am. someone who will better my life, like I will better theirs. someone who can show me new things and new adventures. someone who will enhance my life for the better. He has to be my peanut butter to my jelly lol THAT GUY that you can see your self falling for a little more each and every day. Just a well-rounded individual with his head on straight, looking for some of the same things. So if your interested, drop me a line and let’s see if we can make a few laughs, enjoy great company, make some memories, and maybe make a match. Because lets face it if you made it this far in my novel with out moving to the next girl then your Intrigued. PLEASE ONLY INBOX ME IF: -You really are interested in getting to know me and actually go out on date's -Your NOT just looking for a one night stand, (because let's face it it's 2014 and if that's all I wanted I could go pick up the next good looking guy I see at the bar and go home with him. I'm on a dating site to date a man who could potentially be my future husband.) * I don't Play Games, so don't try and play any on me * I don't start or cause Drama , so don't think about bringing it our way * I hate liars and cheaters so if your either one don't bother. Thanks for reading,XoXo JULI

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love NC beaches, well any beach for that matter, i like disney. i really just enjoy traveling anywhere wheather I have been there before or never been.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music types just not heavy metal, all types of foods are yummy to me. I love to cook and cook well if i do say so myself lol ( Im full blooded Italian). I bleed BLACK AND GOLD SPORTS!!!!!

For fun

Listening to MUSIC is my Theropy and my Drug. Im up for doing anything and trying anthing on the nights and weekend im not working. when i am on call for work i have to stay local so i get caught up on my DVR shows i missed from my busy work week :).

Last read

Don't judge a book by its cover lol I dont have alot of time to read but when i do have the time i enjoy reading nicholas sparks or a good magazine. Mostly my reading consists of work papers or emails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating Room Scrub Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral