Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'7" (139cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Let's grab drinks and get to know each other. :)

In her own words

I am a very easygoing and laidback girl who is all about comfort. I would rather be wearing sneakers or flip flops over heels anytime and rather carry a bookbag than a purse. I love food and enjoy going out with my friends to find great places to eat at. I can laugh easily at simple things like babies, fresh strawberries, and salmon sushi can bring a big smile to my face. I also love piggyback rides and back hugs. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very happy to be surrounded by these great people and I love them all. I grew up in a very female dominated family with 3 sisters. Our baby nephew is our first male addition to our family so we are all learning how to take care of a baby boy. I love to travel but don't get to as often as I wish. I have been to Dublin, Ireland; Seoul, South Korea; Tokyo and Kyoto, Japan; Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, Penang and Kuala Lumpur; California; Louisiana; Las Vegas; New Jersey; and New York. I really want to go back to Asia and hit back Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Hong Kong. Other places I would love to visit are Tahiti, Bali, Italy, Greece, Barcelona, and Brazil. I'm looking for a goofy guy who can make me laugh who is also mature and responsible. Someone who is family oriented,loves children and would want a family some day. Some one who knows how to treat and respect women. And if you know how to cook that would be a great plus! If you think you are the one, email me and we can see where it'll lead us.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, South Korea; Hawaii; Hong Kong; locally: Porter Square, Borders, Barnes&Noble; Copley/Prudential; Chinatown/Downtown

Favorite things

favorite foods are sushi, seafood, and strawberries

For fun

go out for walks; play with my baby nephew; watch tv/stream kdrama, jdrama, cdrama and twdrama and anime, listen to kpop; read mangas; go shopping; chilling with friends

Last read

various blogs on Korean entertainment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'7" (139cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree