Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...but there is the dream of someone else." -Kathleen Kelly

In her own words

We’re all on this website because of “the dream of someone else” as Kathleen Kelly tells Greg Kinnear's character in the movie You’ve Got Mail. I love that scene. There is so much hope in her voice. We know she’s got someone in the back of her mind although she doesn't know exactly who and she’s truly waiting with expectancy. I think it’s important to know that everything happens for a reason. There is a right time and a right place and when the two meet up, special things happen. Until then, I’m waiting with expectancy! I'm not a serious person by far. I love practical jokes and I prefer to take time to smell the roses rather than run around constantly doing crazy tasks, errands, or chores. I listen to a lot of sports radio and watch ESPN and NFLRedZone. I will go to an NFL or NBA game any day of the week! I have become a major HEAT fan (pre-Lebron) largely because my boys love it so much and now they've gotten me into it. The coolest thing is when they call me from their dad’s house in the morning to talk about the game from the night before. I love most shows on Bravo, some on E! (don't judge me!) Impractical Jokers but also AC360 and Rachel Maddow. I'm looking for a guy who can engage in intellectual debate, has a favorite NPR show and is funny in everyday conversation. Subtle comic genius is very important to me. Ideally he would be somewhat handy and/or technology savvy. Please God, not a Celtics or Patriots fan. I would also prefer someone who likes kids but doesn't want to have any new babies. Of course we will want to go hear live music on a grassy knoll under the stars on a regular basis. (we're human.) Finally, he definitely won't want me to cook but might eventually inspire my inner Michelle Bernstein. Must love dogs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog from a shelter. She is a brown fluffy mix breed. Sweet as pie. She is passionate about squirrels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spot is Scotty's Landing. Favorite annual vacation is Sanibel Island. Tierra del Fuego was a great "once in a lifetime." I LOVE DC! And I love to bid for hotels on Priceline and see where it takes me.


Principia College, Elsah, IL

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors and just admire the beauty of the world. I can find multitudes of things to be grateful for - and I do. I love peonies and roses, butterflies and sea turtles but I suffer from severe gecko-phobia.

For fun

I love watching movies at home with popcorn but I also need to get out once in a while. I can red carpet with the best of them or I can be happy to go casual to some dumpy (but clean) restaurant. I love to travel and wish I could do it more often.

Last read

Joel Osteen's Every Day a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a big bank. Nuff said. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I recently became a registered Indian and a member of my grandmother's Indian tribe in Canada. (First Nations) My dad is full-blooded Native American. Mom's Italian and English but a native Miamian, like me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Very spiritual thinker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference