Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

juliaa23

44 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope you are having a GREAT day!!!

In her own words

I moved to South Florida from NYC/CT three years ago. I own my home, have a new job I love, great friends. I am looking to share life with one special person. I have travelled the world, performed in the theatre, and now I want to relax and live life. I am not a gold digger. Very down to earth and honest. I am not a serial dater either. But I am a great cook and a great kisser. Feel free to reach out if I seem like a cool woman to you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. I have rescused cats, dogs, and birds. I have a little rescue dog named Yoda.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am flexible--I'll go just about anywhere. I am laid back and easy going and want to hear what the person I am with is saying, so I prefer a lounge to a club. I have been to Australia, Japan, Korea, South Africa, & most of Europe. I love the beach.

College

Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Favorite things

I like my books, music, and DVD's. I am not really into material possessions--I prefer people and nature. I like laughter and wit, intelligence is a must, as is honesty.

For fun

I am involved in the theatre-- enjoy singing and performing, hanging out with friends, reading, cooking, watching movies, working out, going to parks and beaches, traveling, writing, learning new things, and meeting new people.

Last read

I read everything--plays, novels, true stories, self help books, newspapers and magazines. I love learning new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance during the week and also do real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the US. I speak, read and write fluent Polish. I have traveled the world and loved living abroad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to anything--I believe all things are possible. I believe in energy and kindness.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MFA in Theatre from Sarah Lawrence College.