Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 55-62 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please take the time to read what I have written.

In her own words

My personality includes a quick wit, sometimes silly humour, outgoing, analytical and sweet. A little reserved but confident. I have been told I am beautiful and sexy. I wear my age with elegance and I have great.... legs. In a male partner...a compelling personality, compassion, honesty, intelligence (I love in-depth conversations), and above all an ability to laugh. A well groomed man excites me! I can drive a standard, I know the difference between a flathead and a Phillips, I can cook, I can balance an investment portfolio or a chemical equation, I can analyse financial statements, read blue prints, design contemporary décor and I know the value of LED lighting. I'm kind of a catch! LOL There is so much to do and so much joy in living, I want a partner who enjoys family, travel, kayaking, hiking etc. A person who loves music as I do, Coldplay, Passenger, Adele, Vitorrio, classical, ... music is the background to life. I want to be with a man who seeks a meaningful relationship that works on all levels. Not easy, but simple. My nurturing personality and passion for life creates its own happiness. One thing I have learned, people are like puzzle pieces, they fit with ease or they just don't work.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sophisticated new restaurants, a busy bar with lots of friends or a birthday celebration at home.. Chicago, New York, Toronto, Jasper, Arizona. A challenging hike/climb, a jog along a Florida beach or Costa Rican holiday.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Music, the laughter of family and friends, sleep that is worthy of a hard days work, making a difference in someone's life and the enthusiastic sound of my own name from people who are important to me.

For fun

I spend alot of time with friends and family ... out to dinner, golf, dancing,the beach, concerts, cards, travelling, kayaking,seeing a hockey game, laugh till I cry, indepth conversations and trying something different every once in a while.

Last read

Love to read really good novels, magazines Scientific American, House and Home, and take a long look at the newspaper Sunday morning. Ken Follett the Pillars of the Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral