Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Masculine good guy looking for friends to hang with. Enjoy eating out, sports, the water. Spontaneous get up & go kinda guy. Lets Go !!

In his own words

Alright it's time to meet someone who enjoys good friends and family, eating well and traveling. I drive up to Disney for a Saturday water park blast or fly out to Amsterdam for a long weekend. I enjoy my friends with cookouts, my family with get togethers. I work long and hard and try to enjoy the good things life has to offer. I am an all around great guy. I have an adult son who lives in NYC and we finally have a good dadson thing going. I love the theater(surprising) I am comfortable sprucing up and talking the talk when needed, but feel a lot more at ease wearing jeans and a t-shirt, shooting pool, a beer, and an occasional shot. Have only had one 10 year lasting relationship with another man in my life and we still remain friends and occasionally keep in touch. I am very masculine and prefer that my partner be the same. In fact it's a must if there is to be any chance of an attraction. I love sports. Football and Soccer my favorites. Enjoy the Baseball games at the park too. Dolphion fan and recently been taken in by the Marlins. Love animals, specially dogs, large and small. Recently lost my canine best friend and still ain't ready to replace her. But I am sure that day will come. Enjoy cooking for friends and get off on the challenge of perfection in the kitchen. I eat with my hands but definitely cook with my heart. If you like what you read or even if it made you curious, give me a nod. Friendships can be made when you least expect it. You can never have to many. And if I;m not for you I'm sure you will set me up with someone you want to make happy. :))

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains in the US or any foreign country!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

70-80's rock, food channel addict, also history and travel.

For fun

Hang out with friends if not enough time or funds to hit the road for a week, amonth, or even a weekend

Last read

the lovely bones and book 6 Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban brought up in the good ole USA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but not really practicing.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference