Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tierrasanta, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast girl looking for you!

In her own words

Well, what am I looking for?---Within the next ten years I would love to be happily married with a wonderful husband and children- Yeah, that probably scares most guys right now I'm sure. Right now, I'm young and just want to have fun but am looking to be serious with someone too. Sense of humor is BIG! I want someone who can laugh at the stupidest things and just be goofy sometimes!-definately want someone who can make me laugh -be laid back, willing to do/try anything, travel -I love to travel and I have done a lot of it! I want someone who believes in strong family values-cause I love mine- He has a good head on his shoulders-You don't have to have the best job but someone who is intelligent/intellectual and at least a go-getter, and wants to achieve something in life to the best of their ability. I want a guy to watch the Red Sox games with (or any sports!)- I'm an East Coast girl! I enjoy a romantic dinner -Going out to the bars with friends, jetskiing, hiking, & sightseeing. I love random drives and day trips:) I am independant and know who I am and what I want. I can hang with the guys or your family and don't need to be babysat. I can go to a party and not know anyone and I can entertain myself. I can take jokes/sarcasm and give it right back don't you worry! I want someone who is open minded. I have recently moved out here with 3 friends and we are having a blast! Definately a change from Boston but a good change and I want to experience it with someone else. Maybe someone who can show me around a little bit more- I am out here to experience new things and have fun- I am a fun, down to earth, real girl and I would love to meet YOU

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to San Diego so I'm trying to check out all the fun spots-Im out here to have fun and I am up for whatever.I have traveled all over europe-My latest adventure was to Indonesia for Tsunami relief-an unbelievable and humbling experience.Where next?

Favorite things

Love going out to eat/trying new foods/restaraunts-Not picky at all-Im pretty well rounded and can learn to like anything.Love sun sets,dogs,homecooked meals,the ocean, world travel,grilling,hot tubs,being with family, entertaining,meeting new people

For fun

I am the kind of person that can have fun doing almost anything and everything- I love sports- esp. going to any games-the beach, bars, going out with friends, dancing, skiing, playing indoor soccer/flag football, cooking. Im always up for anything

Last read

The Lovely Bones..good read- Now onto The Time Travelers Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a nurse:-) I work in labor and delivery- lots of stress but alot of memorable moments and patients you can't forget. I take care of people and I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my bachelors of science in nursing- Hope someday to go back and get my masters as a nurse practitioner