Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Monmouth Junction, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Say what you say, do what you do, feel what you feel, as long as its real

In her own words

I just recently relocated to New Jersey from Indiana, before which I lived in the UK for 8 years. I love doing new and interesting things, but am equally happy with having a stimulating conversation (I enjoy a good debate, but also love to banter about random topics). I have a balanced personality- at times I can be serious and at others kinda quirky and outgoing- I would describe myself as laidback and grounded. I am best known for my laugh- most of my friends and acquaintances love my laugh and I try to give it out generously. I am also passionate about exploring other places and peoples, which is the primary reason why I became a cultural anthropologist-- a good reason to travel regularly. I am looking for someone who is openminded, and able understand and respect different perspectives, while also having a good sense of humour and generally down to earth. Travelling will always be important aspect of my life, and am hoping to find someone who I can experience that with, in addition to having a family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in the world are Ghana, Glasgow (Scotland) and London- even though they are 'homes', still love them. In the US, my favorite places are New Mexico and NYC.


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Hmm, just a few? I love stand-up comedy, particularly British comedians. I have developed an interest in Dr. Who over the last few years and do not miss an episode of the Big Bang Theory! I also love to watch a good horror flick when staying in.

For fun

Spending time with friends over dinner or a drink, going to a movie or a concert. A great night in for me is sitting down and watching a horror movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently finished my Phd in Social Anthropology (not an archeaologist; I do 'culture'- aka glorified 'people-watcher') and am teaching at Rutgers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral