Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its that time

In her own words

I am looking for the one that is going to be my best friend. The one i call first when something happens, both bad or good. The one who while in public makes it known to everyone one around us that I am his, with just the way he looks at me. I love my job. I love what I do. I am a surgical assistant to a group of plastic surgeons. We pride ourselves in the reconstructive part of the cosmetic field. I am enjoying filling my closet with new smaller clothes just losing shy of 30 pounds, its a proud moment for me. I did it for me which makes it all the more rewarding. I love to listen, sing, dance to country music. Just went to the Luke Bryan concert where it poured buckets of rain. I love to get dirty. I clean up well to. What means the most to me, are the little moments that turn into memories. For my birthday I booked my self a trip to St. Thomas and St. John. Very much looking forward to seeing the beautiful beaches of the world. I will make sure to upload new pics then. I am a cub scout leader so camping, hiking and anything else outdoors is a must. I have my hobbies that I do my my girlfriends, people that have been in my life for many many years. I am looking forward to starting new hobbies with that person that wants to go on an adventure with me. Are you ready?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have a 12 year old rottie. thought about getting a skunk. who would break in to your house if after seeing a rottie AND a skunk sitting in the window

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches of St. John. Finding the perfect piece of landscape and pitch a tent.

Favorite things

Favorite things: going camping, sushi. good wine. my job. great friends.

For fun

I love to dance. i was competitive in country line dancing once upon a time. A day at the zoo. And I admit I am an amusement park kind a girl. Disney.

Last read

of course i had to read 50 shades of Gray. Loved the Dragon Tattoo series and anything else. i read a book once a week on average.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college