Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Highland, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one.

In her own words

I know everyone hates this part but here we go..... I'm here hoping to find someone I connect with, I have friends who have had luck and I hope to be able to sift through the bad ones and find the right one. I enjoy anything outdoors: the beach, camping, hiking, and jogging. I play volleyball, i'm very competitive, so bring your "A" Game!!:) I'm a sports fan, enjoy being at a Sox game, beer in hand, and tailgating is a must! I went to my first Bears game this year, pre season, but it was still a blast. I enjoy working out, I make it a priority to be healthy and take care of myself. I work out at least 3 times a week, bootcamp style classes, I love it!! I did my first Warrior Dash this year and I can't wait to do it again. I have started running and have done a couple of 5k runs. The Hot Chocolate is next. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but all in good fun. I love to laugh and can take a joke. I love going out with friends, whether it's sitting around a bonfire or hanging at the local bar. I'm social and find it easy to talk to new people in any setting. I can jump in on a game of darts or can be a great partner at bags. I like all types of music expect for hard core rap or screaming alternative. I mostly listen to rock, country, and pop. I love live music and enjoy going to see local bands at any venue. I'm a restaurant manager with many years of experience and enjoy what I do but looking to futher my education to acheive new goals.cell lastrowrowSubmitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have either one but I would love a dog if I didn't work such long hours.

Favorite hot spots

I have been on a few road trips and been to Mexico a couple of times. Love Vegas! Time for another trip soon!!! I love the beach, The MI lake house, and heading to the city to hang with friends.


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy music, outside concerts, any outdoor adventure. I have my list of favorite shows that include CSI, Grey's, Law and Order SVU. Yes, I watch The Bachelor and The Bachelorette. I'm a huge White Sox fan and love going to games!!!!!

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, going to baseball games, playing volleyball, going for a jog, any outdoor festivals, live music, comedy shows.

Last read

50 Shades, The Lucky One, Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a restaurant manager for a chain restaurant with hours that are never the same from week to week. I love my job for the most part, its a new experience every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
half mexican and half italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm looking to go back to finish my degree.