Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Oh, don't worry, with this face, I don't have to be witty too...darn it, why won't this stock photo upload?

In her own words

Technically, what I'm looking for right now is my grey-and-white sock that has been MIA for about four days, but it's possible that's not what Match is asking for at this juncture. Oh life! Okay, write about what I value in life in this tiny box. Got it. I have a lot of likes and probably too many dislikes. Let's list! Languages, travel, reading, my cats, helping people, Motown, stand up comedy, "Arrested Development," other stuff. I'm an INFP if you adhere at all to Myers-Briggs, so that's either really helpful to you, or completely meaningless. I'm Catholic, have been forever, plan to stay that way. And I should probably say (as if it's not obvious from my profile) that I'm a nerd-and-proud. At this point, I'm just wanting to get out and meet some nice people and go from there. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two kitties, Miso and Maki, whom I speak to in babyish tones. Deal with it. Also, yes, they are named after foods, and no, not for their gustatory similarity.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dude, I'm not telling you my secret free Wifi locales!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Please see "about me" rambling.

For fun

I don't do enough fun stuff, but I love to be pushed into fun stuff! Fun to me is eating, hiking, museums, short (or long) trips, board games, watching funny shows, learning new things.

Last read

"Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk" by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Mexican, 1/2 several-kinds-of-white. My paternal grandfather was Jewish. Somehow I inherited no olive skin tone whatsoever.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Proudly Catholic, which isn't always easy. ;)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
2BAs: Linguistics & Romance Languages. Plan to go to grad school to become a Speech Pathologist. I guess I feel that my life is currently lacking in exams and student loans, haha. Studied abroad in France during undergrad. Have traveled. Good times!