Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She wasn't where she had been. She wasn't where she was going...but she was on her way. 2012 was amazing, but watch out 2013! Join me?

In her own words

Life is an amazing journey and I am seeking a partner to accompany me on the adventure. My daughter makes me smile more than anyone, but honestly, I'm as apt to make myself laugh out loud. I crack me up! I am proud to be a first generation college graduate, an entrepreneur, a great mom, and a well-respected member of the community. In both my personal and professional life, I help others including a host of animals who have wondered into my world. I am grateful for my child, a tender heart, a thoughtful mind, a quirky personality, friends old and new, and a touch of common sense. I am grateful to finally accept myself as I am in this moment understanding that growth is different than perfection My social life is somewhat limited since I am a single mom and own my own business. I've met most of my friends through work, but I'm certainly not a workaholic and am seeking more balance in my life this year. I'm looking for a man who is smart, funny and romantic. I am incredibly independent and yet, I would love to be romanced - flowers, open doors, dinner, movies, etc. And I really want to travel! I want to be appreciated for all that I bring to a relationship. I am honest, funny, smart, thoughtful and affectionate. I am passionate about being a mom and being the change I want to see in the world. I am always seeking a closer relationship with God which for me is most easily accessed when I'm playing with my child, serving others, laughing or in nature.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I am not the crazy cat (or dog) lady, but do have a household full! My limit has grown from 4 to 6 total with a current cadre of 4 cats and 2 dogs. At some point, I'd like to get back to 4.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cool spots: Buffalo River in northwest Arkansas, Santa Fe and southern Colorado, and rivers and lakes almost anywhere. For dining, the Tavern's Sunday brunch, Charleston's, Wild Fork, El Rancho Grande. the PAC or Brady for shows. Lots more...


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

Last read

Happiness by Thich Nhat Hanh and True Love by same The Quiltmaker's Gift (one of our favorite children's stories) The Desiderata - daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree