Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a man that I can be myself with and enjoy life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that will cherish and love me for the rest of my life. I want chemistry, devotion and to meet my best friend. I believe there is a man out there just for me, I just have not met him yet. I want a man that is loyal and caring, sophisticated and smart. My faith is very important to me. I am free spirited and laid back. I want somebody that I respect and admire and that makes me a better person. I love to cook and try to make different dishes. I enjoy working out and try to stay in good shape. It would be great to find somebody who enjoys doing everyday activities with me like, cook, get coffee,go out to dinner, watch tv/movies, but also would like to go wine tasting or go to a play every once in a while. I believe when you find the right person you want to be with them in all types of situations. I would love to meet a man I can be myself around and will like me for just how I am. I love dogs I don't have one yet, but someday in the near future I hope to get one :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Seattle enjoing the beautiful scenery and the good food.

Favorite things

I like most food. My favorite food would probably be pasta. I enojoy watching cooking shows, even though I don't make most of the recipes I see unless I get really inspired.

For fun

I enjoy working out, spending time with family and friends, coffee, reading, movies/tv, wine tasting,theater/musicals.

Last read

The last book I read was the BIBLE. I am currently reading the Left Behind Series..which are suspensful and a great series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in medical reimbursement field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian, I take my faith very seriously. I grew up in the church and am looking to get back involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree