Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
.....nobody really reads these things....

In her own words

The infamous "About Me" section where I'm supposed to sell myself in 4000 characters or less lol.....well let's see, I am originally from Ohio. Graduated from college with a degree in Communications/PR & Broadcasting and a minor in English and German. Never worked a day in my life in anything that had to do with my degree lol. Packed up my car 8 years ago and drove to job and knew no one except for my roommate so I guess you can say I am a bit or a risk taker and very adventurous. Currently I am working in Medical Device Sales and officially just launched my own business. So I'm hoping to say goodbye to my Medical Device Sales job soon!!! I am passionate about working out and eating healthy and I do love to cook. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I wouldn't be where I am today without their support. I am an outdoorsy girl and you will usually find me dressed in yoga pants and tank tops....but I do love to get dressed to the nine's. Not a big club person, but I do enjoy meeting up with friends at local bars. I LOVE watching sports. College & NFL football I love to watch on TV and I love going to baseball and hockey games. I do volunteer for two organizations, one that works with children and the other that works with animals and I find it so rewarding. I am a genuinely happy person who is confident and comfortable in my own skin. So who am I looking for? I have spent so much time building my career that I never really had time to date. Now I'm finally at a point in my life where I can say that I am ready to find my partner in crime. He must love sports and be physically active. I'd love to find someone that will workout with me. Nothing sexier then working out with your guy....seriously! He must be intelligent and educated and ambitious in his career. I've dated men that were not ambitious and I have found that it is not a good match for my personality. He must have a great relationship with his family. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Puggles and 1 Jack Russell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Chicago, New York, LA, sometimes Vegas, Florida, Columbus Ohio

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, my puppies, traveling, my family and friends, running, working out, cooking, rainy sundays watching movies on the couch, laughing.

For fun

Professional Sporting events, watching football both college and NFL. Playing sports, meeting up with friends, going to bars, museums, concerts, fairs, ALL outdoors activities. working out.

Last read

Change Your Brain, Change Your Body. Amazing read. I loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in medical device sales and just launched my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scandinavian with a little Spanish, Eastern European and some Persian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree