Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A sweet, fun-loving girl looking to meet a good man.

In her own words

My closest friends tell me that they love to hear about what my next adventure will be, that I have a great smile, and that I try to always find the silver lining. I work hard in my career, but I do not let my job rule my life. Spending time with the people I love is important to me, and I love to celebrate happy times with loved ones. I enjoy being outdoors, especially when the weather is beautiful. On a rainy day on a weekend, I'll most likely be reading, painting, or trying to learn to play the guitar (it's tough!). I enjoy cooking but not just for myself, so dinner parties are something that I really enjoy hosting. I am a big college football fan and love to spend my Saturdays tailgating and going to games. All in all, I enjoy my life and am blessed by wonderful friends and family, but I would really like to be able to share this life with someone special. I would like to meet someone who seeks to live life with passion, who is interested in learning and experiencing new things, someone who has a strong faith upon which he relies, and someone who is motivated in his career but also will take time off to relax and to laugh. Intelligence, compassion, and a good sense of humor are some of the most attractive qualities to me. Online dating makes me a little nervous but I have heard some positive stories from friends, so here goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a sweet, two year old dog, and I absolutely love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Amelia Island and to St. Augustine. When I can get there, I love going to the mountains. New York City is the best, and if I could take enough time away from work, I would go to Europe more often.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like a broad range of music, from Johnny Cash through the Black Keys. I really enjoy hearing live music. My favorite TV show is Game of Thrones. I'm not a picky eater, and I enjoy cooking for friends and having dinner parties.

For fun

I am learning to play the guitar, I enjoy painting, gardening and reading, and during the fall, I am all about college football. I am also training to run my first marathon.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Gift of Rain". I have started Kerouac's "On the Road". I am in a Book Club, which I absolutely love! My favorite magazine is Vanity Fair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree