Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ms. looking for her Mr.

In her own words

I am the girl who: -Moved to Denver a year ago, and is looking for an awesome guy -Is passionate about health and fitness....I instruct a ton of cycling classes a week, plus other types of fitness.....hopefully my legs won't fall off :) -An entrepreneur here in Denver.....I can say that I have my dream career of owning my own nutrition consulting business, and helping people live happier, healthier lives. No better feeling then that! -Has a really close knit family -Has a lot of love to give -Is Spontaneous -Will kick your butt in ping pong -Is competitive....don't get me playing'll regret it -Is sarcastic...I'll give it right back to ya -Loves the taste of salty and sweet (guilty pleasure) -Would choose to be physically active most of the time -Is down to earth and easy to get along with -Loves to Explore new places and things -Is not stuck up or materialistic.....friends go to me for advice first -Loves to take her 2 yellow labs into the woods for hikes, but they're not here with me, so I miss this a lot!! Can I adopt your dog?! -Is very playful.....flirtation when there's chemistry is fun -Spends a lot of time with her 2 adorable nephews...Also miss this seeing as they are back in NY.... -Doesn't care what she is doing as long as she is in good company -Loves the beach....Kadeema anyone? -Newly loves country music...I sing it all day long...but don't ask to hear cause it may scare you away -Has lots of stories to tell from a lot of life experience. -Loves to cook.....I can get pretty creative -Is a bit of a health nut -Yes, recently has shorter hair (See photos)....cause why be like every other woman -Will do anything for the ones closest to her -Is 1 of 4 get together's are a highlight -Is looking for her partner in crime....only people interested in finding a real relationship please :) -You can bring home to the parents, but also has a wild side Interested? Message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has 2 adorable yellow labs, and a sweet little cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now I'd have to say Kauai, Hawaii. I lived there for a month, building homes and teaching children...I have an itch to travel more and explore different parts of the world......would you come with me?


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Being active! Cycling, hiking, people watching, sweet/sour, friends and family, cooking, washing my face at the end of the day, tickling backs, outdoor showers, the beach, arcade bball (champ in the family), seltzer mixed with OJ, ping pong.

For fun

Working out, cooking, seeing friends and family, taking spur of the moment weekend trips (would love a partner for this), reading a good book, hiking, researching the latest nutrition news. Suggestions for other fun stuff in the Denver area?

Last read

Distant Shores and of course 50 Shades of Grey.....I love to read when time's nice to get lost in a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have always been passionate about helping people become live happier and healthier lives. I own my own nutrition consulting business, and can honestly say I have my dream career. I also instruct indoor cycling classes for fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish but not religious...actually grew up celebrating Christmas as well. My family's holiday celebrations are just an excuse to get together and eat, and have fun!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Connecticut where I got a BA in psychology, then went on to study nutrition and fitness.