Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very much about letting other people shine, because it makes us all shine brighter. ~chelsea handler

In her own words

i am nice, i am witty. my friends would describe me as funny, smart, cute, nice, loyal, reliable, etc. i enjoy and occasionally employ sarcastic humor. (i am probably not a good driver) my greatest accomplishment (in progress) is raising two children. i am also proud of my college degree. i would love to meet someone who enjoys life, possesses a lot of integrity, intelligence,a GREAT sense of humor, a sense of adventure, and a creative, positive energy. i like to have fun and am able to make the best of any situation. as far as spending time together, i am happy going out for a nice dinner, but am just as happy at home with sushi or pizza. i enjoy just about anything outdoors, hiking, running, canoeing, kayaking, climbing, horseback riding, snorkeling/scuba or attempting to skim stones across the water. i am competitive, but hopefully not to a fault. i am passionate about life and would love to meet someone who enjoys and appreciates LIVING life to the fullest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

my kids, family, and friends, the caribbean, laughter, good music, the smell of spring rain, animals, nature, the kindness of a human's smile,

For fun

live music...have seen lots of great concerts so far in my lifetime!!! anything outdoors. hanging with friends and enjoying dinner/cocktails. anything ocean related, reading, football and baseball games, my son's sporting events! i enjoy life

Last read

pastoralia. george saunders the news, i read most james patterson stuff it is my guilty pleasure. my favorite author is hunter s. thompson... i love the catcher in the rye (salinger)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
german, irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
i attend church and try to make it weekly, but am not perfect. i try to live by the GOLDEN RULE.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i attended Auburn University and the University of Cincinnati. I have a BA in English Literature and Writing Certificate in Fiction. My dad said, "That's great, what are you going to do now, open an English store?" Who knows, I just might.