Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minot, ND, USA | Seeking women 18-32 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello how are you all doing today? The name is...

In his own words

Hello how are you all doing today? The name is Julbens I am new on here and new to Minot from Atlanta GA, I moved here 8 days ago. I am a christian a man of God I put God first in my life, I am about 6 feet and 1 inch, brown eyes and I keep my hair very low. I don’t smoke and I don’t drink, and I don’t go to club but that don’t mean that my life is boring just because I don’t know those stuff. No I am a very fun person I love to travel and go to different state and country; I love to go to road trip and play football and basketball game. I don’t have no tattoos and no ears ring, and I am not fat I work out 4 days a week. I love to write music and songs and movies and I love cooking and trying new things I am a business man I have my own business one is a commercial and residential cleaning company and the other one is my record label company. I am looking for real female to get to know and see what happen. Someone who don’t play games and don’t lie and don’t cheat I know it’s very hard this day to fine a female like that, but I believe their still some good women out there somewhere. I am a man about his business and I keep it real 1000 % every day in my life. I don’t cheat never did and never will, and I don’t play games with people feeling. I been hurt before in my life so I know how it’s feel to be hurt so that’s why I told myself by the grace of God I will never use or cheat or hurt no one. I dislike liars and cheaters and female that using man for money

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach and Pool


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Movies, Music,Travel,Video Game,Playing Basketball, Soccer,Football,cooking

For fun

I love to travel play basketball, football, soccer and play xbox. I love going to my studio making beats and record music. I love spending time with my girlfriend but right now I am single. I love going to church and Play music in church

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management
I am a business owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree