Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jul5858

39 year old woman | Mohave Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read it! You will never know unless you go for it!

In her own words

Match is suppose to be the place to meet good men, so far the men are shallow :/ Don't let distance get in the way of a chance at love, you never know where she may be waiting for you..... Writing in a profile is like texting or emailing julweberbread....There is no tone of voice, emotion or body language and you cannot get to know who the person really is at (ya) who---would have known, so please don't judge......Here I go....I am NOT perfect and neither are you....but, I am a simple, non-high maintenance, nice, good hearted, beautiful, funny, witty, sassy, smart, sexy, independent woman. I KNOW WHAT I WANT IN LIFE and I am looking for the same in a man. I am a sarcastic smart ass, I am a go getter, I go after what I want in life. I speak up for my beliefs and I try to look for positives in everything in life and don't sweat the small stuff. Communication, trust, honesty, loyalty and monogamy is key to a good relationship in my opinion. I give one hundred percent effort when I date and when I am in a LTR, looking for the same! I am looking for the real deal, a smart man that can interpret julweberbread, at the good genuine ya ya (who) oo, one who will treat me with dignity, respect, chivalry and love me for me, someone who can laugh and have a good time and not be so uptight all of the time. Someone who will NOT try to change me as I will NOT try to change him!! I am looking to find my best friend, partner, travel partner, and partner in crime. I am a communicator and I am looking for the same in my partner. Not too much to ask for right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 100 lb Golden Retriever and a 18 lb Welsh Corgi/American Eskimo mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the river and lake, boating, jet skiing, I love to go home to SD and walk on the beach! I have been to Hawaii and I would love to visit again. I want to travel and I am always up for trying anything once.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Going home to San Diego, CA. Sitting on the patio watching the sun go down, going to the river or lake, BBQ, and hanging with family and friends.

For fun

I travel whenever I can, especially home to San Diego. I like to read, walk or roller blade along the boardwalk on the beach. I like to ride quads, go to the river, hang out with family and friends. I am pretty much up for whatever.

Last read

My Master's class book "Criminal Investigations"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral