Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I really wanna love somebody, I really want to dance the night away

In her own words

Hey my name is Julia. I'm 25 years old and I'm a mom to the best little boy! To be honest I'm new to this whole online dating thing and I actually think it's kind of weird lol. I figured I would give it a shot. My son is my life, he is my number one priority. I work full time for the city of Somerville. so between working and being busy with my son it can be difficult to meet someone new. I do get a chance to go out on the weekends but going to the bars now are getting boring and I definitely do not want to meet anyone in a bar. I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down and isn't all about the party life. Someone who is established and has their life together and who makes their girl their number one priority. I love to have fun and to go out and do things. Theres so many things i enjoy doing. I like concerts, going to see comedians, Love going to patriots games and tailgating. I like going to other sporting events but football is my favorite. Theres so many vacations i would like to go on and see other places. Its hatd for me to do all of these things because i dont have anyone to do them with. All of my friends are either in serious relationships or have families of their own. I would like someone who can stay in and hang out with me one night and go out and do something the next night. I'm outgoing and love to try new things! I hate drama. I really cant stand it. Don't be to shy to send a message : )

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

her name is dolly! she is the first cat I ever had. I had dogs my whole life growing up. so I am definitely a dog person! I had to put my dog down about 6 months ago : (. I got dolly a couple months ago. she needed a home so I took her in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite kind of places I like to go is a place that has good drinks. good food, good music. Somewhere you can socialize. Not a club where you cant even hear yourself think. I love places that have outdoor patios and rooftop decks.

Favorite things

my two favorite movies are dirty dancing and pretty woman. I like all types of music. my favorite tv show is the client list. im not big on reality tv. Steak is probably my favorite thing to eat. I love going out to dinner at a nice steakhouse,

For fun

For fun i like going out to dinner, going to the movies, I absolutely love being in the sun so I like going to beaches and hanging out at pools. I like going out for drinks and dancing. I'm always on the go doing something

Last read

I'm not big into reading, but the last book i read was 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Portuguese and half irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference