Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for the real deal :)

In her own words

These things are hard to fill out :) All i know is I'm finally ready to meet someone. Someone who's creative, kind, SMART, funny, adventurous, cute, has a dark side (in a good way...not in a creepy bunny killer kind of way) and most importantly, they accept me for who i am but they still encourage me to grow and become a better person - I'll definitely do the same. About me... well...that's even harder :/ I'm definitely not your typical LA girl. I've got a lot of dimensions but that doesn't mean I'm complicated, I'm actually pretty simple once you get to know me. i love wearing jeans instead of dresses so if you're looking for a barbie doll i'm definitely not the girl for you :) I like dive bars but can also appreciate the finer things. i love traveling to random places, hiking, people watching, thinking about the world and my place in it, having drinks with friends, making and listening to music and i practice yoga everyday but smoke - weird but true - one day I'll quit but yoga is a tough habit to break. Also, when i first meet people i tend to be quiet but once I get to know you I'm fully goofy and chatty and hopefully delightful :) i'm also really bad at "selling" myself and probably too honest for my own good... Anyway, if you're awesome and you think we might have fun together then drop me a line and we can see where it goes :)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i mainly hang out in silver lake - i like low key bars/restaurants that don't have covers, dress codes or velvet ropes.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

traveling anywhere! seeing new things and meeting new people are possibly my most favorite things to do - eating sushi is a close second... and i love spending time with my family (particularly my niece and nephew who crack me up :)

For fun

yoga! i'm studying to be a yoga teacher - almost certified! basically anything active and outside (hiking, riding bikes etc), making music, catching up with my friends, movies, traveling and learning new things.

Last read

i never learned how to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i'm a freelance consultant in the marketing department at sony pictures and i'm a singer/songwriter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a greek jew - there's not many of us but we do exist!! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i'm jewish and definitely proud of my heritage but not religious at all. amen.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
b.a. in anthropology from UCLA.