Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
[Insert profound quote here] ;-)

In his own words

I just joined this and don't know what to expect. Wait, the first thing you want me to do is describing myself. Uggh, I am not that good describing myself; plus, are you telling me that people read this? Ok, I grew up in Spain and relocated to L.A. about five years ago. I teach at high school and college level, a job that I love and I am also a professional musician who is normally involved in a variety of projects. I love traveling and being outdoors. I love cooking and avoid junk food as much as I can. I love practicing sports but I rarely watch them. Here's a list of some cool things I've done so far: - lived in Spain, VT, PA, AL, England and L.A. - worked as bartender, camp counselor, mason, recruiter, overseas supervisor, international coordinator, teacher, musician and professor. - Hiked Mount Fuji (Japan) and Grand Canyon, crossed the Brooklyn Bridge, the Golden Gate Bridge and walked down the 1662 steps of the Eiffel Tower; got inside the Saint Andreas Fault, got ACCIDENTALLY shot (wasn't Dick Cheney), witnessed cherry blossoms in Tokyo and summer solstice at Stonehenge, drove Route 66 and PCH, drove a Ferrari, ran the bulls in Spain and the L.A. Marathon, help beat a Guinness Record, touched a piece of the Moon, performed on the same stage as Led Zeppelin, The Doors y Guns 'n' Roses, planted a tree, volunteered with disabled children, visited 8 countries and 27 states; traveled 63 times by plane, 1 by air balloon, helicopter and submarine, and crossed the Atlantic 13 times; taught over 700 students and met people from over 50 countries.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Rainbow Bar & Grill, The Cat & The Fiddle, The Baked Potato, The Farmers Market, LACMA, Runyon Canyon, Sunset Strip, Santa Monica, Venice


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

For fun

I love being outdoors, walking to places, live music and arts in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference