Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Im looking for the romantic man who makes me reach for the stars, and find the one that completes me! A hopeless romantic.

In her own words

Hi my name is Ashley i just turned 26 I'm looking for the one that can make me complete, smile, laugh and enjoy spending time together. I would like for someone who is romantic, funny, who loves to smile, and serious when need to be, financially stable who knows what he wants and knows how to go for it. I'm hoping to find the man that is looking for the same thing as me that's why I'm on here, so i understand what the feelings are and how hard it is to describe what your really looking for. Someone that can complete my sentences, who understands me and has goals in life not only financially but religiously, family and being together forever someone to grow old with. I really would love to find the right one be able to be best friends share our secrets and trust in one another and hopefully settle down and start a family. I'd love to find the romantic old school guy one who can treat his woman with respect can stand up for her, and can protect her ,open doors and knows there please and thank yous. I love to go out for dinner and a movie or go out for a couple of drinks, I love the ocean so maybe someday I might be able to live by one, I love going on walks by the beach having a picnic and watching the sunset. Rainy days seem like bad days but that just gives us the chance to stay home cuddle up on the couch watch some movies and have dinner. I also love music i grew up with my mom as a singer i love to sing as well maybe not the best singer but I enjoy it, i listen to everything mainly RB and Hip Hop cause i love to dance. I love animals i have three Chihuahuas a mom and her two babies they mean the world to so i hope you like dogs they are like my children even though i don't have any yet. So if you wanna know what someone may say about me is, that I'm very vivacious, out going, spontaneous, loving caring down to earth kinda girl who just wants the best in life. In every relationship it seems to be that I'm the man in that relationship,I'm always the financial stable one, who takes care of the house and the work. So for once i would love to be spoiled i don't even know what its like to have a MAN! I wanna be swept off my feet and I'm not trying to be the center of attention all the time but I'd really love to know how it feels. It seems as I'm always the man but also a mother to whom I'm with don't ask why i always fall for this type i never see it coming. Speaking of mother i would love to have kids some day or even if you have kids that would be ok with me i would love them and treat them as if they were my own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I cherish my 3 toy chihuahuas two babies named Izzy and Anna and their mother Dolche. So i hope your into dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean so anywhere close to one is my spot. I cant say to much for Erie not to much fun around here other then getting out for a few drinks and meeting new people.


Bradford School, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music but r&b and hip hop have the beat that just makes me pull out a chair and start dancing. Im artistic in may ways so thats a passion for me as well.ask for more

For fun

I went back to college to become a Surgical Tech i loved every minute of med school then being able to operate on patients so i was able to save their live! I'm pretty much down for anuthing you can ask to find out more.

Last read

probably my med school books im not that mush of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I went to college when i was 17 graduated with a business degree. didnt really like it and i know where my heart was really set which was the medical field so i became a surgical tech so i assist in the operating room operating on my patients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business degree in fashion design and surgical tech