Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am quirky, fun, affectionate, honest, loyal...

In her own words

I am quirky, fun, affectionate, honest, loyal and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Always willing to help out friends and family. I love food especially to spoil friends and family. Pie is a favorite of mine to make but frankly am up for just about anything. I try to stay healthy so I can splurge on a good treat I run across. I have fallen in love with Durham and am excited about making new friends in the area and investigating more of what the city has to offer. I try to get out and take my dog for hikes, so far the Eno is a favorite. Visit the farmers market or grab a cup of coffee downtown after a yoga class. Yoga is a weekly adventure to keep myself in balance. Love that it challenges my body and my mind. I have a great job teaching art at a local high school and feel lucky to work at such a wonderful place. For the first time as an adult I don’t mind going to work everyday, it’s kinda nice. I am also getting back into the studio on a regular basis and hoping to find some local venues to show some of my art when I feel like it’s good enough and have enough. I’m looking for my best friend that can become more. A partner to do things with who is honest, affectionate, loves to travel, I can rely on, and they me, basically to just experience life with. Someone to go out with and come home too...most of all someone to have fun with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A whippet that sometimes drives me crazy following me around but is too sweet to hate for too long. Plus he acts like a big cat that chases balls so that's a plus in my book.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning what Durham has to offer.

Favorite things

Love Guglhupf Bakery, best cappuccino I've had since Boston or Italy. Mateo's was the best meal I've had in a long time, a night out in the city seeing a show. Still ready to learn more about what Durham has going on.

For fun

Anything with food, love to plan it, cook it, and get out and try a new restaurant. Really enjoy cooking with someone else.Getting out to explore the city or check out an art show.Up to try just about anything, as long as my 2 feet are on the ground.

Last read

Love to read, usually have a book or now a Nook close by and enjoy a good afternoon on the porch with a glass of wine reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach art.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference