Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
And I promise you kid that I'll give so much more than I get

In his own words

I'm a laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I'm a lover of all music and movies, genres aren't important. One minute I can be listening to Maroon 5 and the next it can be Blake Shelton. I've been on a bit of a country kick lately so I've been listening to that. I absolutely love to sing. I think I'm the best shower singer out there haha. I'm a sucker for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving and has a nerdy side. I guess you could say I'm a bit of a nerd my self. I keep an open mind on everything I do. I occasionally go out with my friends kick back a few. I'm a girl when it comes to the drinks that i get so please don't judge haha. I'll go out and have fun but that doesn't mean I'm not a fan of enjoying a night in. Although I don't really have much time to relax between going to classes full time at IUSB and working as a pharmacy technician at CVS, I try to take the load off when ever I can. The weekends I don't work I definitely try to go out with friends and just try and forget the stress from the week. Looking for someone i can share a laugh with and enjoying each others company. My last relationship really opened my eyes and showed me what I want in a relationship. Don't be shy i don't bite lets spark up a conversation :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog growing up. Not a small dog but something like a lab or even a husky love those. I was only lucky enough to have fish, fish do not really do much but eh it was something

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well everybody likes to go to the local bars like Brothers. When there's a sporting event i go with some friends to the local buffalo wild wings. If someone wants to go out dancing or what ever i wouldn't be apposed i just need someone to go with heh

Favorite things

When it comes to music I am very diverse. One minute I'll be listening to Maroon 5 and the next I could be listening to Blake Shelton. One of my favorite series is How I Met Your Mother. I really connect with Ted the most on that show.

For fun

I like to go out and have a few drinks to get to know people better. That or go out with my friends and have a good time. I'm not apposed to a night in watching movies. If its a nice day outside i try and find things to do out there.

Last read

I don't know why but I really seemed to like To Kill a Mockingbird. Right now I'm trying to read the Dexter series of books. In love with the tv show so i figured I'd give the books a shot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student but also have a part time job as a pharmacy technician at CVS Pharmacy
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
very fluent in my peoples language (which is Spanish for those of you who couldn't guess lol). Feel free to try and speak to me if you can in it :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree