Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles of Newton Falls, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So in this space I'm supposed to put info...

In his own words

So in this space I'm supposed to put info about me and what I'm looking for. It's like I'm filling out a cover page of a resume where I'm supposed to be honest about myself...tougher than it looks but here goes: I am a Computer Programmer/Web Developer for a big company on the East side of Cleveland. I love writing computer programs and hope to do it forever. Writing a line of code, running it and watching it work is one of my favorite things. Over the past four years or so I've really gotten my professional life together (it's a long story and I'm sure I'll utter the phrase "big boy pants" while telling it.) I'm really happy with where it is right now and where it seems to be going. I've found myself watching a lot of HGTV and DIY lately and making major changes to my house based on this. It's not nearly as easy as they make it look on TV...3 days for a new bathroom, I don't think so. I'm a big sports fan...mostly Cleveland sports (so you know, if you're not interested in's no big deal, I've been dealing with disappointment for years.) I like fantasy sports..mostly football. I play in a golf league in the summer and bowl in the winter...I'm pretty good at the non-athletic sports. I like to learn song lyrics and and sing along...loudly...possibly annoyingly. It's Angelic to me though. I don't like that they give me 140 characters down below in each of the sections. Since I get like a zillion characters here, I will give some more details. Sports and Exercise: I picked exercise 3 to 4 times a week but really I don't always get there. I try to but sometimes I find myself laying around like slug watching Dukes of Hazzard reruns while blowing potato chip dust off my stomach. Hot Spots: I've traveled around the US but have never been outside of it and really want to. I have been planning a trip to Spain so that will happen at some point. I really want to go to Europe and visit different anything mentioned on Doctor Who and The Office. Not sure why I want to go to Spain so bad though...maybe it's the food. It always looks like a nice place when I see it on the Travel channel. Last Read: I will read anything as long as I like the characters. In the last six months, along with the I Am Number Four books I've also read all three Fifty Shades books, an odd romance book about two physicists from Toledo, an action book about a woman who won the lottery and a couple time travel stories. I will read anything time travel. I've also decided to read a biography about each president in order. I just started and I'm on Washington. His book is long and frankly I'm getting tired of him. I'm really looking forward to Millard Fillmore, his book has got to be what, about 20 pages. Mom told me I should read them all in a year and blog about them...maybe it can get picked up and made into a movie like that Julia and Julia movie. Clearly, she is insane. I tend to take life as it happens knowing that life can be tough sometimes but easy life would be boring. I like to laugh at the people and things around me (including myself). I'm looking for the same kind of person...someone who doesn't take life too seriously, maybe can even be a bit spontaneous and goofy at times. Maybe we wake up on a Monday, realize we don't want to go to work and instead take couple days and drive somewhere. Also, someone who could enjoy a couple of my hobbies but I'm also interested in enjoying some of yours. As long as we can enjoy being together...that's what I want. I have quirks and hope you do too...normal is boring. If you've made it to the end of this novel and want more details, feel free to message me...although I'm not sure what other details I've left out...I used every character. Geez that was a lot typing, I apparently like the sound of my own voice. I also learned something about myself...I like ellipses...who knew? *Just kidding about that Dukes of Hazzard thing...nowadays it's MST3K.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I love Vegas. Went to Hawaii to visit my sister. After about a day, I never wanted to leave. I've never been outside the US and want to venture out badly. I'm planning a trip to Spain that I hope will happen soon.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a tech geek so I like my gadgets, my laptop, phone, etc. I like most kinds of music (I like to learn lyrics so I can sing...out loud...and probably annoy those around me :) , a good mystery movie or a bad 80's sitcom.

For fun

I like to golf and bowl. I like a movie night or a TV marathon. I like to travel anywhere...from beach to a casino to a B&B Murder Mystery night to something old and historical that I can walk around and look at. Pick a place and I want to go there.

Last read

I like to read...a lot. I've become a huge fan of the I Am Number Four books, you know, just your typical 40 year old obsessed with a series of teen books...normal right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Web Developer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral