Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Synergy: A mutually advantageous conjunction where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts

In her own words

I'm a positive, energetic and happy soul who to dance, listen to live music, hang with friends and family, exercise (run, bike, hike), travel, spend time in nature, and be in the flow. I have a cute and funny 3 year old daughter 50% of the time. I've spent years abroad and am now enjoying shorter trips while sinking in roots and creating community here. I love sharing laughter, good conversation and spontaneous adventures. Chemistry is key!!! I love the Bay Area and am very thankful to be able to call this place home. Having traveled extensively, I feel like I can say that without hesitation. I have a true appreciation for the diversity, easy access to nature, friends and family close by, amazing food, music, interesting work, and great weekend getaways. I like being active and enjoy time exploring new places. I love weekend getaways- taking off for an epic backpacking trip, wine tasting, exploring the coast, retreats and camping. I love being out on my bike, running, going to music festivals, and dancing (salsa, samba, reggae, hip hop, funk, house, most anything with a good beat). That being said, I also enjoy lazy weekends, going to the movies, meandering around the city or farmers market, spending the afternoon on the beach, making dinner at home with good conversation and wine, listening to music. I am playful and appreciate someone with a great smile and a sense of humor :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Bali, Mexico, Kauai, Santa Cruz beaches, Sierras, Eel River, A Cote, Addis, Shogun, Esalen, Desolation Wilderness, Mua, Fox Theater, Wilder, farmers markets, outdoor music festivals, the alps, the rain forest, the redwoods, tropical beaches


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, being inspired, learning new things, sunsets on the beach, dancing, uncontrollable laughter, jam sessions, hosting parties, riding my bike, sushi, the first rain, bbq's, inspired thought, music (most anything but heavy metal and country)

For fun

Spontaneous travel, bike rides, dance, music festivals, being outside, running, yoga, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends, writing, gardening, movies, deep conversations, massage, laughter, yummy food, sunsets, photography, baking, qi kung

Last read

The Kite Runner, Shadow of the Wind, Ode, Life of Pie, The Fifth Sacred Thing, SF Chronicle, Cookbooks, Wind-Up Bird Chronicles, Hard Laughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm an events manager and love that my job involves bringing people together to have a fabulous time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grandparents from Austria, Russia and Wales-
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised without religion and have enjoyed learning from many practices from around the world. Religions seem similar to language; just different ways of saying the same thing.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
continually learning...going for that experiential education at this point, finding that my most important teachings have come from field experience. I have a teaching credential and I'm sure I'll get another degree at some point.