Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jamaica, why don't we go...

In her own words

I am a true blue, with a fun and playful sense of humor, kind of woman. I think sexy is about being smart, having a good personality, and loving one's life, and being strong spirited. The most important aspect of myself is that I have been fortunate to have been able to make a difference in the lives of individuals with disabilities through my work.I have always said that they inspire me. When I look up at the stars,,,, I get lost in an awesome appreciation of a God gifted universe. I appreciate vulnerability in a man, but I like a good mix of gentleness and strength. I'm also interested in a man who has depth and spirit...I think sexy for a man is being himself and feeling comfortable in his own skin, and he must have a positive mental outlook. I like to see a man in a suit every once in a while, but jeans and t shirts,,,,oh my. I like attentiveness and consistency. A MAN WHO ULTIMATELY WINS ME OVER WILL BE FORTHCOMING AND NOT HOT AND COLD..,,,,,he must be HONEST AND HAVE INTEGRITY. I hate head games.... but I enjoy positive fun loving flirting....especially with that one special guy.... Chemistry is a must,,,, passion is a must. I LOVE affectionate gestures Ultimately,,, if dreams really do happen in this game of love,,, I'm looking for my best friend, and someone I can talk to and trust..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Water falls / mountains / Any where to eat in Chicago / New York in November/ The beautiful sand dunes of Indiana/ All inclusive resorts


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love romance and being swept off my feet! a variety of music from blues, rock, including Sinatra.. I love to hike and everything outdoors, including camping, eating, swimming, loving (ha), walking, running, shopping, painting, reading the Bible

For fun

Hanging out on a beautiful sunny day/ / Going to the beach / Cooking out / Listening to live bands / Going out with friends/ traveling

Last read

Take the stairs / Gratitude: Affirming the Good Things in Life / The seven spiritual laws of success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Events Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Being a Christian to me, is not about the talk,, it's the walk.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Almost finished with my Masters