Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a nice, easy going guy who likes to spend time with me.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a compassionate person who cares for others. I enjoy doing things for the ones I love. I know it's cheesy but I like seeing people around me happy. I have been described as perky, in a good way because I tend smile. I come from a big family and I'm close with my sisters. I am shy and quiet around new people, but I do eventually open up. I try not to take things too seriously. I'm a laid back person. I put myself through college and I'm very proud of that. I would say my social life involves my family and handful of friends. I looking for a partner who is confident in himself and nonjudgmental. He doesn't have to be athletic, but he has to be conscious of his health. No fast food every night! He has to have a great sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself. I'm trying to accomplish that myself. I like to go out but I'm looking for someone who is ok with just spending time at home and doesn't feel the need to go out and party every night. I'm at a place in my life where I can afford to travel and I would love to have someone share that with. He also needs to be ok with my working schedule. I work the night shift at the hospital ( 10:45pm to 7:15am). I'm hoping to change that in a few years. At the end of the day I'm just looking for a nice guy who will treat me right.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many places, but I would love to travel. I'm in a place right now that it's possible.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love the early 90's soul R&B, like Boys II Men and I have to admit I'm a Pop fan. I like crime shows and some reality shows. I love to eat so I'm open to try different things. I'm not the greatest cook but I like to try out recipes.

For fun

I'm a laid back person, so on my free time I just like to hang out with my friends and family. Either going to the movies or just stay home. I like to eat so we go to dinner sometimes. I also like to read.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an RN working at Sutter Memorial Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree