Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

judi40

54 year old woman | Carneys Point, NJ, USA | Seeking men 46-57 within 100 miles of Penns Grove, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In her own words

I'm happy with my life/ love my job. Whats missing is someone special to share it with. Young-looking, petite, 5'1 Like staying fit. Working out at home/gym 4-5 days a wk.I l like to stay active. I like to eat healthy,but not on weekends! I feel I am down- to-earth, outgoing, energetic, upbeat, confident, caring, reliable, dependable, loyal. I' m comfortable in sweats at home/ going out dressed in nice jeans 4 the evening/dressing up for a night out. I'm sincere,giving,trustworthy,sensitive to peoples feelings. You can always count on me to be there for you and respect one another! I will always give 110% in a relationship. I LOVE the beach anytime of year, shopping, weekend getaways,action movies, quite evenings at home(just the 2 of us) ,traveling, coffee shops, quite lounges, eating out, wine tastings, hanging out with friends/family . Would like to travel with a partner. . Like having a nice bottle of wine-good conversation . LOVE cooking a nice dinner for 2( love to cook)if you like to cook we have fun doing it together. .I like to be spontaneous to, life is to short. I am passionate, very romantic ,I like signs of affection(HOLDING HANDS, ETC) . MUST be that physical attraction for both and chemistry. I am ALWAYS HONEST you will always know how I feel and always tell you the truth. I am very loyal and COMMUNICATION is very important to me when dating someone and would expect the same from you! It shouldn't matter if the issue/problem is bad/good/small/large WE should never be afraid to talk to one another about ANYTHING! I miss being in a relationship and having someone special in my life! That person 2 look forward to being with at the end of the day(tell each other about our day etc. ) To receive a text miss you/ thinking of you/ c u tonight. That at the end of day we have one another!! Also I am baggage free, hate drama, NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES. A man who does some kind of exercise keep in shape, (if you were married be legally divorced)!!I Like men that are , very active, likes/does some form of exercise, tries keeping a healthy life style. You like the beach, dining out/or in , traveling,weekend getaways, movies, quite evenings at home. You are close to family and friends. I like him to be neat, stylish, feels good in a suit/ jeans/tee shirt. I like men that are mature,outgoing, sociable, smart, confident, attentive, respectful, dependable, alittle old fashion. (opens doors/you are a gentlemen ). You know when to be serious and understanding. Your energetic, upbeat, funny can make me laugh/put a smile on my face. You like to have fun. You have goals, financially secure, a good listener and can communicate your feelings etc. Always be able to be open/ honest with each other (without honesty,respect,trust you have no relationship. I like a man who is supportive, sincere, sensitive towards my feelings , be there for me, I will be there for him as well! You are ready to be in a monogamous ,committed relationship. ! Like a guy who is AFFECTIONATE, ROMANTIC ,PASSIONATE,LIKES TO SHOW SIGNS OF AFFECTION!!(snuggling/holding hands). You are interested in finding someone to share your life with. IF YOU FEEL WE COULD BE A MATCH E-MAIL ME. IF YOUR A PLAYER, LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND OR JUST DATE ALOT OF WOMEN THEN WE ARE NOT!!!!!! A MATCH! I prefer we be within an hours drive. Have tried longer distance and it as not worked out. NO PIC.. NO REPLY! WHAT IS THE POINT OF OLD PICS OF YOURSELF!!! OR WHEN YOU WERE YOUNGER! PLEASE HAVE A FULL-LENGTH "RECENT" PHOTO !!! My photos are RECENT AND LOOK LIKE ME!. Far away ,sunglasses, hat pics can't see your FACE! If you r misrepresenting yourself IN ANYWAY AGE, HEIGHT, ETC. PLEASE TELL ME IN ADVANCE!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

With my work schedule I haven't the time for a pet plus I like to travel /want to travel more at this stage of my life and having a pet I couldn't do that anytime, just get up and go.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jakes, Redstone, Beach/broardwalk(Ocean City ,NJ and Rehobeth, DE). Atlantic City , Key West ,Manayunk, PA., New Hope, Philly(Old City), NY. Any place warm is Great! sharing it with someone is even nicer!

College

Salem Community College, Carneys Point, NJ

Favorite things

Hanging with friends ,chilling on a deck in the evening,eating out, going for a run/long walk, working out, good conversation, seafood, quite lounges ,sushi, sleeping in, wine ,shopping, cooking, sunsets,snuggling with my man movies, HOLIDAYS

For fun

Going to the beach anytime of the year, taking long walks, coffee shops, going out to eat, watching movies, hanging out with friends, wine tastings, yard sales, flea markets,

Last read

Health and fitness magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
other
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Two years of business full-time