Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Evans, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Native Texan searching for something called a "Georgia Peach"!

In his own words

I graduate a few years ago from Texas AM University, and am now working as a mechanical engineer in the aerospace industry. But don’t let the classic ‘engineer’ stereotype deceive you… I'm much more! Thrill seeker? Anything from motocross to skydiving to mountain biking, I have a desire for anything that gets my heart pumping. Unfortunately after a few injuries, my insurance company told me to quit. So I've toned it down a notch. Of course this doesn't mean I'm getting old; just wiser! ...or so I tell myself ;-) Passion? One of my current and favorite hobbies is powerlifting and/or bodybuilding. I truly look forward to work ending every day so that I can go to the gym. I know it may sound weird that I actually LIKE the gym, but its true! Its hard to describe this to someone who isn't another "fitnessoholic", but its addicting! This isn't so much a new hobby; its just I've only been able to fit it into my life consistently for the past four years. Before that it seemed like I always had something in a cast! I've always been interested in fitness and am looking for a lady who shares my love, and who will be my gym buddy! Skills? Another one of my favorite hobbies is working with vehicle. This includes anything from just routine maintenance to fabricating a new suspension from scratch! And yes ladies, I can change my own oil! ;) ...but also much more. I guess you could consider me to be a "handy man". Integrating my love for designing vehicle parts, while earning a livelihood, is probably why I chose mechanical engineering as a career choice. Genuine? I can honestly say that everyone who has given me a chance is glad they did. I enjoy being light-hearted and laughing, and if you've got a playful personality, then I will reciprocate equally! ...Although, I am much "deeper" than I sometimes come across. Friends are certainly one thing I always love having more of, and I am the type of person who will do almost anything for my friends. Bottom line? I am inevitably looking for "Mrs. Right”. I like to believe that there is one person out there for everyone and I am trying to find my best friend. But don't let the "Mrs. Right" comment scare you, I'm in no hurry and refuse to rush anything! I actually tend to move quite slow in relationships. I also never have expectations on a first date other than just meeting you. So what I mean is, if we go on a date or two and "click"; then great! But if there are no spark, no hard feelings and I'm glad to have met a new person! I typically fall for girls who are full of energy, sweet (yet maybe a little sassy) and who can be goofy at times. I consider goofy as just being fun loving and full of life! I also like athletic girls who won't mind going to the gym from time to time with me. Last but not least, I would prefer someone who shares Christian values ...or at least most of them! ...OK maybe at least some of them... But most of the time! ...OK at least some of the time ...heck, just be a good person ;) If I sound like a good match, please don't hesitate to send me a "wink"!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I do not currently have any pets. But I've never met anyone's pet that didn't like me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite "local hot spot". But I love to explore new places!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

In no particular order: Friends, Family, God, my gym, my job (usually), my Truck (guess that's from the country side of me) and much much more but I don't have enough room to

For fun

I enjoy the obvious things like going/hanging out with friends. One of my favorite hobbies is power lifting. I like repairing vehicles, tweaking them to make more power and fabricating things for them. -yes ladies, I'm handy ;)

Last read

I don't do allot of reading for pleasure. Mostly because I have to read technical manuals, specs and reports all day at work, so by the time I get home I'd rather give my eyes a rest!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a mechanical engineer for a major US aerospace company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% born and raised in American. But my ancestors all came from the Sweden and Norway area of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised in a "Liberal" Baptist church (if there is such a thing) ;) Faith is something very important to me, but I'm not the type of person to "push" it on other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering, from Texas A&M College Station