Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Newly Single, Stable and Sane. Shy, but Funny, and a bit of a Brain.

In his own words

This is my first time on a dating site. As I have absolutely no experience in what will make an attractive summary or bio, I'll be shooting from the hip here. I'm Johnny Responsible during the week, but tend to go a bit wild on the weekends. I lucked into a fantastic job 8 years ago, and plan on sticking with it until (early) retirement. My job does allow some flexibility for travel, but I'm primarily a party-near-home kind of guy. I'm not psychotic in that I can't leave the house or anything, just haven't had any reason to go very far. I'm honest, and sincere. I'm a bit emotional for a male (if you look over at me while watching E.T., it's probably just something in my eye). I don't eat right all the time, and I don't exercise as often as I should. I've been labeled a "giver" and I'm caring, but I'm often logical and rational. I probably drink more than I should, and don't always practice the most civilized decorum. I might turn the music up loud and backflip into the pool. But I will also kick everyone out if you're feeling icky and want to rest. I'm looking for someone to hang and rap with. Maybe have some drinks outside and grill. Maybe we get into a heated discussion about something stupid and you throw me into the pool. Something silly like that I guess. Someone respectful, intelligent, and FUN.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Local dive bars

Favorite things

I enjoy Punk, early 90's Gangsta Rap, cheesy 80's Pop, and Blues/Rock. I like Comedies and Dramatic movies, and Documentaries. I love Italian food. I watch a lot of crappy TV (I know I know)...also Football, The Simpsons, Game of Thrones, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Proof of Heaven. I want to believe, but my brain won't let me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
My match's faith is not important to me. I'm not a believer, but I wish I was. I learned long ago not to judge or argue or try to change anyone's beliefs in this area.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference