Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | South Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A sense of humor is a necessity. Well, that and bacon. Bacon comes in a close second. :)

In her own words

First of all, I think I have changed my summary every time I've read it. It's strange to read things that I've written about myself. So if you read my profile again in a few days, it might be different. No worries. I do not have multiple personalities... or do I? ;) And now, my awkward biography, sort of: I am easy to please and easy to get along with. I tend to be silly and love to make people laugh. I've been told I am very conscientious. I'm a mom and love spending time with my kids. I have 2 kids at home and 1 that is already on her own. Volunteering is very important to me. I don't randomly date and I have been out of the dating world for...forever I guess. I didn't think it was fair to try to date when I didn't have the time to put into it. My priorities have now shifted allowing me time for myself. I am a hopeless romantic and love to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. Being an amazing kisser is the ultimate positive! I'm looking for a family man who is laid back, confident, honest, romantic, not into game playing, tolerant, has a sense of humor and a love for children and animals. I am only interested in a man who is going to be a positive influence on my boys and I will not accept anything less. Sorry if that sounds harsh but I have to be upfront and honest. If you're interested to know more, send me an email or a wink. What do we have to lose? We don't know what's out there if we don't take that first step, right? Thanks for reading and I hope you find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I love all animals and have owned most indoor ones at one time of another. Currently I have 1 dog named Sophie.

Favorite hot spots

I moved here from Ohio June 2012. I would love to explore but it's kind of awkward to do it alone.

Favorite things

I like just about anything and I am very open to trying new long as they don't include high, open spaces where I can fall to my death.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare in the Bethel Park/Castle Shannon area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a first generation American of Hungarian parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live honestly and respectfully. Although I believe in God, I don't feel we need to be "God fearing" to live a fulfilling life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference