Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glenarden, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Lanham, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and quirky, I'm exploring the world a bit at a time. Life is nothing more than an epic journey, so might as well get lost and have fun.

In her own words

I'm out on the quirky side of the spectrum and can't really be pinned down. I love everything and am still discovering more about myself and the world. I'm often off daydreaming or exploring around the city from old buildings to museums and hole in the wall kind of places. I love thunderstorms, hate politics (though I try to stay in the loop), and value small things. I have a strong sense of adventure and will take up any opportunity to go some place new and exciting. Love camping and swimming and have a scuba diving license (if you know of an awesome place, do tell!!!) though I haven't gone in a long while. Lately, I've been more into trying to get healthy and doing more exercise and trying out new kinds of ways to stay active. I have an old rusty bike that I sometimes take out to trails and love picnics. I'm a dreamer and creative at heart so I love baking, sewing, drawing, and all sorts of artsy fartsy stuff. I do them when I can though. Honestly though....You probably won't notice any of this at first. I can be quite shy, but flourish to a very bubbly, talkative person once I warm up. I'm quite naive about the world, but hey, I still have quite a while to dig my nose into all sorts of trouble and learn more about my surroundings. I just recently graduated from the University of Maryland with a BFA in Fine Art and I'm currently working on my Bachelors degree in biologychemistry. Not sure where I want to be in my career yet, but I'm just having fun in discovering that as well. I love performing arts and watching musicals, Broadway shows, symphonies and anything along those lines are one of my favorite things to do! I have traveled far a good show too. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner. Someone who you can spend a moment with in quiet with and not feel awkward. Of course there are the basics of any good relationship like honesty, faithfulness, love, passion, and trust, but with the right person, those guys are like self aligning tetris blocks. I love to laugh and anyone with a good sense of humor is a winner for me too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be honest, don't really have one since I hop from new place to new place and just really love to explore. I don't tend to stick to one spot so often but if I had to say, I have a couple of favorite restaurants in DC that I love to visit.

Favorite things

I love anime! I have so many favorites to list here but you can definitely add some of the well known ones. Don't really have a favorite cuisine but not a fan of Italian food. For music, I'm all over the spectrum. One favorite is Foster the People.

For fun

Love checking out new and old museums from the classics (the Smithsonian's of course) to less unheard of ones (couple of small art galleries). Am an avid crafter so I like to sew and cook up some dishes once in a while.

Last read

Last thing I read was 1984 by George Orwell, but never finished it and I'm still working on it. Some of my favorite books are Harry Potter, His Dark Materials trilogy, and old sci-fi books from Jules Verne and HG Wells.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral