Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get! I know how to treat a woman and enjoy the company, so let me pamper you the way you deserve!

In his own words

I am a very passionate and affectionate person, love to wine and dine, enjoy museums. rock concerts and traveling all over the world. I love to hang out, watch a movie, sip wine while enjoying a sunset with great conversation, cuddling, spooning, massages, pampering and being pampered, swimming, snorkling, the beach, the woods, the mountains, long drives, tequila sunrises! I am looking for that special someone to enjoy all of the above slowly but surely, first as friends and see what develops only time will tell!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Paco he's a dachshund that I've had since he was three months old and now he's ten years old. He likes to ride in the front basket I have on my tandem bike and the beach. We go to Rosie's Beach on Long Beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, San Juan Puerto. Rico, Tokyo, Taipei, Seoul, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Cuomo, Key West, Las Vegas, just to name a few!

Favorite things

I like to going to Vegas for the shows, the restaurants, night life, not too big on gambling but I'll play the slots for a while. Like museums, zoos, botanical gardens the beach. Love to go snorkeling, like fishing of the pier with a yoyo.

For fun

Walks on the beach, swimming, getting away for the weekend to indulge in pampering, wine and dine, spa day. Ridding a tandem bike that I have. Swap meets, farmers market. Auto shows. Tech shows. Six Flaggs.

Last read

The Secret, Little Red Book of Selling. TIME, Rolling Stones, Maxim, National Geographic Traveler, WestWays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
“I learned much from my teachers, more from my books, and most from my mistakes.”