Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wanting to meet a fun loving girl who can get along with kids...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who likes to go out on occasion and loves to laugh. I always enjoy a simple dinner and a movie date. I like conversating while having a couple of drinks. I'm always up for going to sporting events and comedy clubs. I enjoy mountain biking, picnics, playing basketball, softball, football, frizbee, bags, video games, and much more. I always try to stay positive. I like most kinds of music. My daughter lives with me but I do still get time to myself. I have a wonderful family who is always willing to help out in any way I need, so grateful for that. Looking for a woman who looks for the positive in any situation and one who will put a smile on my face (not that it's hard to do) =). It defiantly a bonus if you can speak Spanish, but not a necessity. I have my own car, house, and Pool table which I like to play on. Hopefully I can meet someone to get to know and just take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go include:Comedy clubs, Buffalo WW, the theater (movies), sporting events, book stores that serve coffee, etc. Guanajuato, Mexico was my favorite vacation (the scenery).

Favorite things

I love Italian food & ice cream is my fav desert. Love when my Mom cooks Mexican dishes! Favorite color is black(it goes with everything). Fav TV shows: 3's company,Martin, Seinfeld, 70's show, Curb, Always Sunny, Weeds, Walking Dead..

For fun

I love watching movies. Scarry movies are the most fun for me. I like playing some videogames. I listen to hip-hop, rock, reggae, and... like most music. I also like outdoor activities like playing sports, picnics biking.

Last read

I read a lot more magazines, newspapers, and internet articles than actual books. Love art Books (Dali)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work Good job that's a basic 9 to 5 that gets the bills paid.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Chicago, but have lots of family from Northern part of Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Studied in recreation managment.