Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everything happens for a reason...

In his own words

I'm from the country of Guatemala, raised in Atlanta. I just came back 2 years ago and it took me a while to settle down here, but was able to tie down an excellent job at an excellent company. I like meeting new people, hanging out with my family, friends, dogs. I'm not the kind of guy who will judge a book by its cover, I'm pretty sure we'd waste a perfect opportunity there. I love to cook, travel, watch movies, go to restaurants, running, soccer, football...any sport to be honest. I'm not lazy so I don't stay in all the time, except when its required. I'm a gentleman who mom raised right, I do open doors for women, I pull out chairs and women deserve good, fine southern hospitality. I'm bilingual so you can talk to me either in Spanish or English...whatever makes you feel comfortable. I'm here to make new friends and if it evolves into something cool:). I do look younger than I am, which is going to be great when I'm 50 lol! I love interacting with people and getting to know them better. My dogs are a must in my life (you don't like dogs? PEACE!). No drama for me, a major no no. I love all music and I can dance, not a professional, but tall boy got moves lol! I'm rambling, if u want to know anything else just ask ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Canela, she's 6 years old and a bulldog named Chico(Tank) who's 1 :). I love all dogs!!!!! Animals in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No Hot Spot...I go wherever :)

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, playing with my dogs, running, watching movies (love it), sports, dancing (when I can)

For fun

I like going out...restaurants, movies, dancing (I love to dance), taking my dog Canela to the park, etc

Last read

I read James Patterson "Swimfan"pretty good book...Huge Harry Potter fan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working as a sales rep, however starting Jan. 1st 2014 I'm going to become a trainer for their corporate offices, I'm beyond happy. I work at a Paint Company called PPG.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Guatemala, Argentina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my bachelor's degree in Psychology.