Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | COL | Seeking women 25-36 within 250 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Juan and yours....??

In his own words

I’m a passionate Latin guy who loves his family, friends and career. I’m always eager to learn new things and how they work – that’s the engineer coming out in me. Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I’ve been told I’m a funny guy, even though I’m not one to crack jokes. I’m emotionally and financially stable and enjoy providing for my family. I am a down-to-earth person who is expressive, caring and romantic. I like to surround myself with positive people and that includes finding a partner who shares my same positive outlook on life. I enjoy going out with friends and sharing a meal and some fine wine, but I’m also happy to stay at home and cook dinner at the end of a busy day. Let me warn you – I like my food spicy. I have a hot sauce collection that I dip into from time to time. My ideal match has a personality that is fun to be around. I like a woman who is ambitious and has her own personal goals in life she wants to achieve . I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself And if she’s a Gator fan, then she gets bonus points. What you’ll find in me is a sincere man. I’m not into relationship games or drama. I’m extremely dependable and you can count on me to do what I say and say what I do. I prefer to start out as friends first and see where it leads us. At the very least, we make a new friend.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is getting full, but it could use a few more stamps. I’ve had the good fortune to travel to many parts of the world. My favorite places are the Greek Islands and I just came back from a Safari in Africa. I loved!!!.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy ethnic food. The spicier the better! Local favorites: Rosa Mexicano, Lolita, Inca. Wine tastings with friends are fun and so is watching “old movies” on TV/DVD. My CD collection includes Jazz, House and Latin music.

For fun

A perfect night for me includes dining out, sharing a bottle of wine and seeing a new movie at the theater. I run almost every morning to stay in shape. I always cheer for my Florida Gators and like to travel to Gainesville for football games

Last read

The last book I read was “No Hay Silencio Que No Termine” by Ingrid Betancourt. It was a real page-turner!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a civil engineer and Senior Vice President for a nationwide company based out of Miami. I am responsible for the South Florida and Caribbean Regions. I have worked my way up the ranks at this company for about 10 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Pereira, Colombia and lived there my entire life until I moved to Florida to attend college “Go Gators”. Most of my family still lives in Colombia and I visit them every year at Christmas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic; however, I don’t go to Mass as often as I should. I am open to dating someone of another faith who believes there is a supreme being beyond us.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference