Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Certain things catch your eye, but pursue only those that capture your heart

In his own words

Well, i am an easy going guy, very spontaneous and even kinda crazy sometimes (in a good way). I like adventure and discovery. Very passionate and daring. I shy away from routine and ordinary things. Live is there to be lived! Watching a happy couple walking down the street makes me smile I am very proud of my friends and the relationship i have with them. They are very important to me and i like being the same to them. I am hoping to attract someone that isn't scared, someone willing to fly with me wherever life takes us. My social life could be described as varied. Sometimes dinners, sometimes clubs and sometimes just coffee and great conversation. It all goes! Oh, i really like staying home and watching movies as well. I find humour in everything, from the dumbest joke to the best stand-up comedian. I am looking for a good solid relationship based on mutual trust and respect. A relationship we both work on to surprise each other at every turn!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

segafredo tree house the electric pickle Peru Prague Cyprus


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My music taste is extremely diverse, i draw influences from many genres to compose my own music! For TV shows, i like Dexter, Breaking Bad and anything with an Edge! I am not a "picky" eater, but LOVE spicy food!

For fun

make music, go to the beach, go out for a nice dinner, go to a club, walk and bike around South Beach, work out, travel, etc.

Last read

"The art of happiness" by the Dalai Lama. I've read it so many times!! Very insightful, breaks life down and tells you what it's all about!! Oh yeah, and People's magazine on the plane back from San Fran



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sound Engineer and Music Producer. I work on original music and also with other artists and their bands. I also wait tables on the side to make ends meet!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
White Latino if that makes sense, Peruvian from European descent.
Faith: Other No preference
Raised christian but now follow many buddhist doctrines that center around love and kindness to others. I like to treat people just as i would like to be treated myself!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference